Hello Sweden!

Dear family and friends!

Tomorrow I will go home to Sweden and I am very much looking forward to it.

I have a sad announcement: I will not continue this blog during my time in Berlin. There are a lot of reasons, but the most important is that I will have so much work to do that I simply do not have time to write, or rather do not find the inspiration to write. If I had more time, I would gladly do it and share you my thoughts, but in this period I will study 99 % of the time, so there are not so many interesting things to tell about my life.

I did a "brave" attempt, we will se if I come back!

I wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year, and hope that you will have the time to relax and enjoy the holidays!

HO HO! =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0